香港六合彩开奖结果

Student Activities & Engagement

Clubs & Organizations

  • Garden Club

    Come grow with us! Get hands-in-the-dirt experience, planting, growing and harvesting fruits, vegetables,听herbs and flowers. Take your lessons learned and create your own edible or decorative spaces later.

    Meeting times: Thursdays at 2:00 p.m. at the Community Garden (weather permitting) or Room B113

    Advisor: Kathy Scullion / kscullion@sunysullivan.edu

  • Gender Sexuality Alliance (GSA)

    We are a club that welcomes all students regardless of gender or orientation. We provide a safe space for听all students to hang out and provide a change to become educated on LGBTQIA + issues and topics.

    Meeting times: Tuesdays from 3:00 to 4:00 p.m. in the Student Union.听

    础诲惫颈蝉辞谤:听Kate Salmonsen / ksalmonsen@sunysullivan.edu

  • performing arts club

    Come show off your talents in music, dance, theater, performance art, comedy, magic, fashion, etc. Develop your skills while planning and raising funds for enrichment activities to NYC and local arts organizations.

    Meeting times: Mondays in the Theatre 5 p.m.-6 p.m.

    Advisor: Jessica Lopez-Barkl / jbarkl@sunysullivan.edu

  • Photography Club

    Bring a digital photo from your work to share with the club. Do you have a special ability to capture things others miss? Do you have experience taking photos? Would you like to further develop your craft and skill set?

    Meeting times: Thursdays at 2:30 p.m. in Room E011.听
    Advisor: Kenneth Luck / kluck@sunysullivan.edu

  • Student Government Association (SGA)

    The Student Government Association maintains a cooperative relationship among students, faculty, staff and the outside community and works to ensure that the social needs of the students are being met.

    Meeting times: Executive meetings take place on Tuesdays from 2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. in the SGA Office. Open meetings run from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. in the SGA Office.听

    Advisor: Debra Waller-Frederick / dwaller-frederick@sunysullivan.edu

  • Black Student Union

    Make sure your voice is heard. Be an active decision maker on campus. Work with us on projects that inspire you.

    Meeting times:听Fridays at 5:00 p.m. in the Student Union.听

    Advisor: Naquan Holman / nholman@sunysullivan.edu

  • Nutrition Club

    Learn about the power of nutrition by creating recipes that are healthy for you. You will create something that you can take home and make again to refuel your body with again and again. Healthy traits are learned.

    Meeting times: Tuesdays from 4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. in Room H058.听

    Advisor: Sandra Martinetto / smartinetto@sunysullivan.edu

  • Psychology Club

    With a focus on raising awareness of Mental Health Issues; advocating for under-served populations and promoting acceptance on and off campus. Come learn with us how the mind works.

    Meeting times: Tuesdays at 12:30 p.m. in Room G113.听

    Advisors: Michael Noren / mnoren@sunysullivan.edu 听| Nicholas Roes / nroes@sunysullivan.edu

  • Crochet Club

    Increase your focus and cognitive functions, crochet with us! All supplies provided. Our focus will be on the creation of hats and scarfs to start with. We are hoping to complete sweaters before the end of the semester.

    Meeting times: Wednesdays from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. in the Student Union.听

    Advisor: Jamie Brooks / Jbrooks1@sunysullivan.edu

  • The National Society of Leadership and Success

    Gain leadership skills that will drive your success. This is an accredited leadership development program that give you the ability to earn digital badges, showcasing your skills and competencies.

    Meeting times: TBA

    Advisors: Klu Padu / kpadu@sunysullivan.edu | Amy Colon / acolon@sunysullivan.edu

Follow Us

Sign up to receive email updates about 香港六合彩开奖结果.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

For Employees听 听 听| 听 听 Current Students听 听 听 |听 听 听 Privacy Policy听 听 听 |听 听 听 Employee Directory听 听 听 |听 听 听 Employment

Scroll to Top